Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Jackson, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
will I find my match?

In her own words

Now to explain myself in more then 200 characters! Hello! I have a huge heart and care a lot about people and the things I am involved with. I like to think of myself as a fun, out going, nerdy girl! I have a passion for helping people that is why I am in the health profession (nerdy part). I like bad jokes and love stand up comedy (that's the fun part hehe). I love every kind of exercise, going to the movies, concerts, just about anything my friends want to do I will be right there with them doing it! I also like to be a homebody and would love to spend an entire weekend just cuddling and watching movies or TV. What would I like in a guy? Confidence, trust, communication, and intelligence. I am not high maintenance! Going out for a beer at a sports bar is fine by me. I love texting ( and talking) and when I get a special text from my guy it makes my day :) The guy I would like to date would be my best friend. He should know that a flower on a bad day would cheer me up! It's the little things in a relationship that matter the most. I don't have kids but don't mind dating a man that has kids. It would be great getting to know his family. I am very good right now. I am divorced, own my house, have the perfect job, going back to school, and I feel my perfect match would also have the same things. I am a Christian and do a lot of volunteer work for my church. My faith is very important to me. Where do I see myself in the future? I got my AS in Biology with High Honors this past May! I plan to go back to school as a Clinical Lab Scientist and move higher up in the company. I hope to meet my Match soon! ;) PS I really do try and stick to my age preferences. I am looking for a guy between the ages of 32 and 42. Thank you in advance for respecting that.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three dogs that are my fur babies!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My couch at home! lol! I love the beach, movies, a cool bar, my mom's house with a good home cooked meal, and a lot more :)


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

music, eating out, skating, etc there is a lot of stuff I love to do and love a lot of things

For fun

Going out with my friends, seeing family, walking my dogs, long walks, movies and if you want to know more just email me!

Last read

any fiction/fantasy book is good for me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Pharmacy Tech at one of the biggest hospitals in NJ. I have my own place and a great job. I would like my match to be the same way.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My friends and family tell me I look like a porcelain doll! I have strawberry blonde hair and very fair skin.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Born Catholic now Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Communications and a AS in Biological Sciences (with High Honors). I also am a state and nationally certified Pharmacy Tech