Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kim5084

42 year old woman | Palatine, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Treat people the way you expect to be treated !!

In her own words

I never thought I would ever be on a dating site, but yet here I am LOL!! I guess the best way to describe me would be...sweet, thoughtful, athletic ,funny, adventurous, sarcastic,but in a fun loving way. . I do tend to care about peoples feelings more than my own at times, and my friends would say I'm the most considerate loving person they know. I was married 13 years, and have 3 gorgeous kids who I simply adore. I do enjoy the finer things in life, like traveling, fine dining, but can be equally happy sitting at a quant pub, or a relaxing evening at home watching a movie. I love to cook and I'm a big foodie!!!. I think their is something very sensual about cooking a meal together!! ! am very family oriented and cherish times with close friends too.. My time is limited due being a single mom, but I can make time for that special someone.I am a very passionate person and extremely affectionate and looking for the same. I would say I am kind of a hopeless romantic. :) I can adapt in any situation and easily make friends. and have fun wherever I am!!! I am looking for someone who is silly, affectionate,witty,athletic, funny, respectful, caring, enjoys kids and dogs, and most of all has a great personality and loves to cook!!I like someone who can be sarcastic like me, and have a positive outlook on life, and be career driven, and not a heavy drinker!!I

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Horses

I have a black Schnauzer named Romeo, and a Golden doodle named Stanley..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I try to travel to one of these places at least one time per year.. Acapulco, Caribbean, or Florida.. I love to water ski, deep sea fish,, snorkeling. I enjoy coffee, so hang at Starbucks, and enjoy a good steak at Wildfire and there yummy martinis.

College

Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy being outdoors, watching sporting events! Hawks are my FAV!! Enjoy my friends and drinking a good bottle of wine. My passion is playing softball, and coaching my daughters team.I love taking my dogs on hiking trips and exploring nature

For fun

I enjoy the summer, and the outdoors .Beach, rollerblading, tennis, cycling,hiking with my dogs. I go to the gym about 2X a week to weight train,and love softball. I play on a coed team in the summer. I love my hot tub, and having small get togethers

Last read

Heaven and back, and I read the Chicago Tribune on Sundays..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently working at my families Real Estate Appraisal office part time
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Polish/Italian. I was raised mostly in the Italian culture though: )
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised catholic,and went to Catholic schools,but I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am currently in the process of a divorce, and my ex is not in the picture at all. Drama free!!!