Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Im a Good Girl Looking For A Good Boy

In her own words

I am a half Sicilian, half Irish single female looking for someone special. I am also a Taurus so I can be a bit stubborn but I am completely loyal, honest, and passionate. I tend to be a bit sarcastic at times (sorry, its a family trait). I have dedicated the last 18 years of my life to being a single mom, and now that my little one is off living the college life, it's time for me to start living My life. I am ready to get out there and have some fun exploring new places and new things. I would love to have someone to share it with. When I am in a relationship, I am all in. Mind, heart, and soul. I am a one guy kinda girl looking for a one girl kinda guy. I'm not in to the casual dating scene so please look elsewhere if you are just here for a quickie. Not from me sir. I do have a rep to uphold. I am a huge fan of romance although I have never been wooed, I am willing to try it ;) Everyone in my life knows I will do anything for them.. so they ask. I have helped people move (because I can pack a car or truck like nobody's business). I can change a tire, hang dry wall, and change the innards of a toilet. I am pretty self-sufficiant so I don't need to be "taken care of" but it would sure be nice to have a big strong set of shoulders to lean on or cuddle into when the work is done. I can host a party of 20 teenagers and everyone makes it out alive ( I do have some control of my Italian temper). I can also put together a Thanksgiving feast that is very edible. I am a little shy at first but if your brave enough to take me on, it could be well worth your while.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I am an animal lover but a dog will always be my favorite. My Black Lab is getting on in years but the pup inside comes out to play every now and then.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the water. Any beach, Lake,River, or other body of water and I am at peace.

Favorite things

I love getting together with family and friends. Whether it's for a cookout, dinner party, football party or a beer pong tournament. What ever floats your boat.

For fun

The girls and I will get together at the pub every once in a while for a girls night out. I am a bit of a homebody these days so you will usually find me curled up with my Kindle. I do love going to the movies but I just don't do it enough.

Last read

I read all of the time but none of the Titles are worth mentioning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
After working in the same dental office for 16 years I just made "The Move" to a new office and a new beginning.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Sicilian / Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference