Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Palmyra, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
My Turn

In her own words

First off I am at a point in my life where I am happy. I have raised my kids, sacrificed for them, worked hard, well... still work, but now it's my turn. I have put up with a lot, (like many people) in the past for the sake of everyone else's happiness.......only to find myself NOT happy. I don't want to start over, as one might say, but would love to find someone to continue with me. Someone who will maybe show me new things, different interests from my own. Most comfortable in jeans and t-shirts sitting around with friends and family, but do like to go out every now and then. My friends say I am brutally honest and can be sarcastic, but mainly at things that have gone on in my life. My friends will also tell you I am a good person......I know my responsibilities and handle them. I am shy at first, but once I feel comfortable, I am pretty much an open book, with some guarded chapters and for good reason. I don't believe that life is complicated.......I think it's who we invite in our lives that make it that way, either your a great complication or just a hot mess of disaster.......I'm just trying to avoid the hot messes out there and trying to find a compatible soul to enhance mine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Love the big breeds, owned St. Bernards, Rotties, and Mastiffs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bar Harbor, Maine, memories of my younger years having fun, or Canada at my late grandparents cottage, fishing, swimming,

Favorite things

Like basically all types of music from country to heavy metal. Depending on my mood thats what I listen to.

For fun

Spend time with good friends and family. They always make me laugh, even on the worst of days.

Last read

A Stephen King book of short stories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work odd hours, two day sifts and three evening shift, with Sunday and Monday off.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree
Recently graduated form nursing school, just need to take the boards.