Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kim0408w

30 year old woman | Sackets Harbor, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 100 miles of Fort Drum, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hey, at least it's not craigslist, right?

In her own words

I actually stopped myself from registering on a service like this several times. Figured I'd never hear the end of it if my friends found out, just to discover it's how many of my respected professional peers found their significant others. Besides, is it any more honorable at a bar than on the internet? My career has, up until now, kept me really busy, but I feel that theres always a way to make time for the things that are important. I absolutely love medicine and where I am in life; I've put my all into getting to this point. I love talking shop to anyone who has the desire. And while I'm on the subject of talking, I'm very sarcastic. I love to laugh and make others laugh, even if at my own expense (which more often than not, it is). I'd like to think I'm witty. Maybe not always completely PC. Good conversation should evoke thought, so please, challenge me. As for what I'm looking for, I have no real specifics. I want someone I can laugh with. Be inappropriate with. Someone I can talk for hours with, share a connection with (as vague as that is). Of course, a physical attraction, chemistry. Its important to have drive and passion and motivation and I would hope that whomever I ended up with would have personal goals that they would continue to pursue. An interest in more than just passing the days. I can't relate to passivity. Confidence is a huge turn on. However, there is a fine line between confidence and cockiness, and the latter, I must say, is quite unattractive. I'm going to stop here because this is beginning to feel like a very unstructured stream-of-consciousness conversation with myself. I'll leave a few of the "2000-some characters remaining", blank, to be filled via your own personal questions.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Grew up overseas. Believe it or not, I'm half Korean. Spent many years there and in Indonesia. My very fortunate childhood had me globe-trotting from an early age. It's been a few years; becoming a doctor has a way of tying you up and using your cash

College

The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens. Couldn't help it. That's all I hear in my brain when I read "favorite things". If you don't get the reference...Google it. Then beat your parents for not making you watch the classics.

For fun

Singing and writing music on piano.

Last read

If I'm reading, it's medical.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
MD. Derm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
No one can guess it but I was born in Korea (my mom is Korean). I lived in Asia for most of my childhood. I attended international schools abroad and taught in English. That is not to say it wasn't a slight culture shock moving back to the US.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MD.