Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey guys! As of July 2013 I will be living in Berlin Germany so I probably wouldn't be very fun to date...but Thank you for your interest :)

In her own words

I am an incredibly optimistic and ambitious person. The best three words to describe myself would be committed, compassionate, and motivated. I love surprises and am looking for fun, adventure, and interesting people! That being said, I really don't have an ideal person in mind per se, but I do typically prefer people who are honest, respectful, lighthearted, and understanding. I think all things happen for a reason. I'm an altruist at heart and can be outspoken/reserved given the situation. I can laugh at myself. I love listening to random people and their stories, thoughts, etc. I can be very sarcastic at times, serious at others, but altogether a genuine and thoughtful person. Want to know more? Just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals... even though I'm allergic to cats, I still think they're hilarious and play w. them. My favorite/dream dog would be either an Alaskan Malamute or Siberian Husky. Hedgehogs are downright adorable. I'm fascinated by snakes and geckos.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Metroparks, Ohio City, Tremont, Downtown, Strongsville, Berea


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

Adventures! Love hanging around family and friends. Up for almost anything:)

For fun

Movies, hanging out with friends, studio time painting/metalworking, going to the theater, working out. Love watching Cleveland sports, rollerblading, hiking, downhill skiing, photography, random conversations, and shopping.

Last read

Always reading something...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graduating in May. Brand Ambassador for Swarovski.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've been asked if I'm Egyptian before... which I think is so much more interesting... I'm REALLY part: Finnish, Croatian, Romanian, Polish and Austro-Hungarian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Raised Finnish-Lutheran, however I'm definitely more of a spiritual person, but I don't expect someone to share all of my views. Like people, no faith is flawless. I enjoy exploring other religions and cultural traditions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I want to Help people.