Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
My life would be perfect if I can find that true lady. What are you afraid of? Perfection!

In his own words

I'm very communicative, punctual, laid back, fun spirited, family driven, confident, loyal, and a honest man looking for a best friend that will hopefully grow into a great long term relationship. I like to travel, go bowling, play dominoes and especially riding my motorcycles for fun. I am originally from the southeast (Alabama) but raised as an Air Force brat who still have those southern charms and chivalry. Okay, let’s just be real about what we really want to know about a person. I'm a stocky or husky person that tries to live a healthy lifestyle by exercise/weightlifting 3 - 4 times a week. I do have a car, two custom motorcycles, and a home in southeast Chandler. I do not have a child but would love to have children in the future. My credit is very good, bills under control, and I do not live paycheck to paycheck. I'm usually not busy so my schedule allows me to continue my education, travel or just hangout to meet people. I'm not looking to waste time in someone who is judgmental. So please, have an open mind and be YOURSELF. Finding that perfect woman is going to be hard but what I'm looking for is a great woman that is very ambitious and wants to explore life while building trust, honesty, and commitment. A woman that wants to take vacations or road trips with family and/or friends while growing as one. Willing to communicate, wants kids (even if she has kids already), and can see the positive side of a situation. Finally, we are all attracted to some type of preference and features of a person. For me, I prefer to be in an interracial relationship where she has curves in the right areas, enjoys being active, and going to the gym or just take walk/hike.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I prefer small trained dogs. I do not like cats because I get bad allergies when they are around.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has history, fun attractions, or a new experience.


Mesa Community College, Mesa, AZ

Favorite things

Riding motorcycles, horse playing, car/bike shows, watching movies, spending time with someone special, and UFC fight night.

For fun

I love riding my motorcycle and hanging out with riders of all sorts. I am not a club hopping type of person but will go if the group decides. The kid in me will come out when playing video games, cards, go-karting, etc.

Last read

i mostly read magazines in my spare time but i will read information especially when it concerns me and others well being.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
US Navy Veteran
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degrees in Manufacturing Technology Track I (CNC/CAD/CAM) and Track II (Electro-Mechanical), Machining and Product Development Technology, and Manufacturing Welding