Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Eagle Rock, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Whisper To The Thunder.

In his own words

I work in an office where your taxes pay for my salary :) ...and as much as you hate receiving property tax bills, it's my job you get yours on time. Not a dream job by any means but it certainly funds what I love to do after work hours. WHO AM I? I breathe music. Anything added to that only comes out lame and cheesy. Autobiographies are a constant draw of inspiration. Running has been my life’s pause button. I play ball EVERY Wednesday. I go out on weekends as opportunities allow... always in search of the best craft beers in town. I drink to unwind, have a chat and enjoy a good buzz. Currently on an IPA binge but still a Hefe guy at heart. I don't have pets. But if ever I did, he'd be an English bulldog named Barkley. WHO AM I LOOKING FOR? Melody Gardot would somewhat be my dream girl. If ever we decided to meet up, I can guarantee the absence of awkward silence. If you’re nervous, I’ll just tease you. That or thumbwrestling. See I’m not on the hunt for a trophy girlfriend. I’m much more interested in character. Someone who loves LA and not Hollywood. She’s somewhat restless cause she's artistic by design. Her laugh is authentic (a must). Profanity is exercised when proper language lacks oomph. Substance magnifies and her style complements. You don’t have to be the model type for me to respond, but if you are one... please prove to me that you’re ALL not bat sh*t crazy. Hmmm what else… I’m driven/inspired by all things art. I love crate-digging vinyl adventures. The MOCA's 296 steps from work so I visit often when something piques my interest. I fancy cheap wine. I'm a luthier on some weekends and a recovering gear s***. I'm also a bokeh junkie. Images of Brazil rule my screensaver. Someday, I’ll eventually discover an uninhabited Tahitian island and build a Nipa hut on stilts. I’ll get drunk off coconut juice when I’m not writing Thom Yorke-ish kind of songs. I’m not taking this about me section all too seriously. I prefer humor rather than deep, profound narratives about myself. Self-centered, shallow women are nay. Down to earth, real-talk women are yay. Moderate sarcasm is definitely a plus. PS-- What is it with women & Machu Picchu??

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I don't believe in astrology


Rocky Racoon is awesome but George is my favorite beatle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English, Tagalog
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral