Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
4'10" (147cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm passionate but sometimes shy. Depends who I meet. I am Animal lover without any pets at home.Hope to meet someone who love dogs as I do.

In her own words

I love TEXAS!! And I'm lovely~ sometimes a little moody and grouchy, though. I have a passion and love for animals. Looking for someone who wouldn't try to change who I am or order me to do what I don't like. I like cooking for family and my loved , having afternoon tea after a hard day working. I like walking in the woods or just sitting on the chair in back yard watching the squirrels eating pecans^-^. The special someone I'm looking for must be gentle, patient, big heart, mutual respect, loyal, caring, responsible, honest, frank(not acute) , considerable, and stable economy without worry about living. I assume that special one will treat me well, care about me, appreciate my art works from real heart, Most friends of mine in Asia will describe me too picky on that. But with all that, the guy can't be more handsome for me. I don't need a fashion-style guy or a player. I'm not sure if this would work to meet the one that we can trust far from real conversation in person...sometimes still hesitate for a while...cuz had a bad experience on internet years ago. Haven't tried this way for a long while since then...let's play it by an ear. Trying to update the profile sometimes. Still learning English, tho...would be able to stay in U.S just a couple months in a year. (Maybe one day see when it's the point to stop here due to the special someone. ) I don't live in the U.S now....hope I can stay longer,though. And hope one day I can come back for long-term .....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a passion and love for all animals. Especially dogs, horses and squirrels...^.^y.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love TEXAS!! Tranquil places.Such as the ocean or woods. I enjoy walking in the woods, and it's the most happiest if walking dogs in nature. And...I like pick-up truck,!!

Favorite things

I like pure guitar music, country music, Enjoying Italian/ Thai/ Chinese food.

For fun

Having a cup of tea or coffee with snacks and dessert.Cooking. Making handicrafts casually. Walking in nature. Hiking. I like Home Depot and Garden Ridge!! Looking around all the varieties of tools in there is so much fun. And I like the ZOO!!!

Last read

"The girl with dragon tattoo" in English version. But found it's too difficult for me to accomplish it. The latest one I read was "London Illustrated", quite inspiring~



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral