Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I had that familiar conviction that life was beginning over again with the summer.” F. Scott Fitzgerald

In her own words

Me: NYC woman with a California beach soul. Upbeat, positive, adventurous, attractive, quirky, artistic, fun loving and kind. I speak my mind and am confident in my views. Am a hybrid successful business owner/entrepreneur on Wall Street. While business is fun, the arts have my heart. I love film, theater, art, architecture, dance, music, nature and beauty. The ocean is my God. I am at peace there. You: The qualities I seek in a partner cannot be summed up in words exactly but I will try. I seek someone who is like me or is my complementary opposite. Someone who is youthful. This is VERY important to me. Someone with an intellect and a sense of adventure. I am looking for that person who makes me want to hold their hand. I want someone who wants to go and do and see and try things. Since I was a dancer, someone who gets the mind body connection is also essential whether it be competitive sports, yoga, surfing or whatever... I seek a man who is a passionate adventurer with a quick mind, fit body, creative, expressive and open heart. Someone who is successful in whatever their chosen field is. I tend to be drawn to those with a connection to or an appreciation of the arts. That said, ... "In spite of all the things we claim we want in a significant other, the people we choose tend to defy those very lists. In the end, it's the smoldering look, the punch to the gut, the fire in the loins and the fluttering in the heart....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a rescue pup, Juliet who is my best pal!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PCH, Zuma, Venice Beaches, the South of France, Paris, Istanbul, Greek Islands, Bonaire for Scuba, Lincoln Center, Bemelman's, Raoul's, The Met, MOMA, Central Park, SMOKE, View over the Hudson from my bedroom, wollman ice rink, Martha's Vineyard


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

music: Billie, Ella, Coltrane, Porter, Chet Baker, Marvin, Aretha, Sinatra, Dylan, Stones, X, Costello, Springsteen, CSN, Van Morrison. dance: Tharp, Gene Kelly, Alvin Ailey, ABT food:steak masterfully grilled by my father place: ocean

For fun

Dance Class Movies (art house or classic) Theater weekend Getaways without a plan central park, riverside park, gramercy park, the highline live music museums the occasional charity event hanging out with good friends the ocean

Last read

The Great Gatsby -again. Other books I like, Tibetan Book on Living and Dying, On The Road, The Moviegoer, To Kill A Mockingbird, Delta of Venus, Poetry-Dickinson, Neruda, e.e. cummings, Rumi, Shakespeare, Rainer Maria Rilke, Yeats, Dorothy Parker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm like a talent agent for Wall Street...
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Culturally Jewish but not religious. "my religion is simple, my religion is kindness" Dalai Lama
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NYU film school BFA MS Columbia University