Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to adore!

In her own words

Hi, I am a divorced mom of 2 boys looking for a man in which we can first be friends then take it from there. I am looking for an honest, dependable, fun loving person to hang out with. Someone who makes an honest effort to want spend free moments with. I'd love to find that suitable mate to spend the rest of my life with. Someone who enjoys their freedom and is willing to reciprocate when I need time to myself. Not into a guy who is avoidant and can't talk as an adult without running away and thinks problems or issues will disappear.I like a man who is a straight forward talker who lends a ear to listen when I need to talk things through. My children are my children and they are not going to disappear so you must be willing to accept all of us.Their father takes them his fair share so I have alot of time to develop friendships. I know I would accept any children of a man who I truely feel connected to and take them on without replacing their mother. I have too much respect for "moms" out there. If you have children, I understand the importance of love and attention you need to give them when they are in your presence. Honesty is very important to me along with tenderness and a caring heart. A man who isn't afraid to laugh, and just enjoy the simplest things that life has to offer. Someone who isn't afraid to give a hug or a kiss when you least expect it, or a soft kiss at red lights, holding hands, and passionate kisses. In affairs of the heart, my pulse pounds at the tender and enchanting moments. The fairytale ending is what I'm after and romantic gestures are a sure way to give me butterflies. Sure brains are important, a sense of humor is more attractive, but how my partner expresses feelings for me really lights my fire!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My new favorite place is Vegas, the beaches in Florida, any destination that is kid friendly, Shopping, winerys. Going for long drives to look at Fall leaves. Like to watch movies under a big blanket. wine and margaritas!

Favorite things

spending time with my children, friends.. Love to read , like to watch health and discovery channel, when it's Cav's season I try to catch the games with my boys. Any type of sporting events, The Fall season. Catching green lights on the way to work

For fun

For fun I like to do outdoor activities with my kids, or anyone for that matter! weekend getaways, hanging out with my girlfriends when I don't have my children, reading, movies, love to walk in the Metro Parks.

Last read

My goal this year is to read 25 books, some insightful, some meaningless and "saucy". Last good book I read was The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral