Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Holbrook, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 20 miles of Braintree, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Abracadabra! Nope, I'm still on match.

In her own words

Hi I'm Kristen. A little about me: - I'm an active and adventurous person and love to be on the go doing outdoorsy things but I equally need and enjoy hanging in the house relaxing and reading a book or some tv. I do a lot of hiking, obstacle races, and finding old and new reasons to be outtdoors, recently got into tennis and I'm OK at it so far. -I love taking Zumba classes or any type of exercise dance class. I also really enjoy country line dancing but I don't go enough where I'm good at it. Boo to double shift thursdays. I make a great wedding date, I can always be found out on the dance floor. - I randomly find Astrology fascinating - Aries beware! ;-) - my idea of a fun day always includes doing at least one active thing whether it be hiking, going for a walk or a bike ride, playing tennis, kicking a soccer ball around, going to the gym, zumba class, kayaking, I could go on and on... - I love the ocean! The most relaxing place for me. I'm attracted to a genuinely happy and kind hearted person - has an adventurous side, is silly and dorky with a fun sense of humor, appreciates the "little things, " someone who knows what they want and will put in an equal amount of effort but won't settle for the sake of not being alone. I find confidence and positivity very appealing. I’ve been working in the Traumatic Brain Injury field for the past 6.5 years as a case worker which is very rewarding yet exhausting, fun, stressful, and exhilirating at once. I also recently began working part-time at a gym as a certified personal trainer this past spring and teach a women's strength class in addition to building up my client base. I am also certified in the TRX Suspension Trainer. Training is so much fun, energizing and rewarding, I would do it for free if the bills stopped visiting me on a monthly basis. So yes, that makes me quite the busy bee, but I'm learning to balance the two and always make time for the things/people that matter to me. All the great things I've achieved have taken hard work and time and I believe the same applies to building a success relationship. Finding that perfect balance and bringing out the best in each-other and ourselves. If you've liked what you've read so far feel free to send me a wink/message and maybe we can hang out sometime

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I live with roomates and we have a German Shepherd/Jindo mix pup... and a cat which I've adapted to - although I'm not a cat person I'm very fond of this cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The ocean, white mountains, Caribbean cruises, home.


Curry College, Milton, MA

Favorite things

Hiking, concerts, pizza, the ocean, traveling, ice-cream, races, summer, my niece and nephews, the color purple, big hugs, being outside :) My favorite TV shows are Dexter, The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Revenge, SOA...

For fun

depends on the time of year... I enjoy hiking during the weekend, going to the beach, out on the boat, being outside and being active, camping, skydiving, but also like to veg out from time to time relaxing at home with a good book or movie.

Last read

I read too much to keep this updated.. As soon as I finish a book, it's on to the next one. When I finish a book, I tend to go buy 3 more so I never run out. My favorite will probably always be the Harry Potter Series!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a case worker at a community based program for adults with traumatic brain injury. I've been working at this program for 6yrs, and love the work that I do. I'm also a Certified Personal Trainer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Sicilian, German, English
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference