Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm thinking...

In her own words

I’m an outgoing person looking for someone who leads an active lifestyle. Traveling is a passion of mine. and already I’ve been to amazing places like Israel, Paris, Greece, and Italy. I’d love to find that special someone to explore New Zealand, Hong Kong, and more of Europe with, but I’m open to going just about anywhere! At home, I can see us picking up ingredients for a delicious dinner from the farmer’s market, and trying out new recipes. Open-minded, I’m always willing to try new things and share in my partners interests. A kind and compassionate person, I look for the good in people and appreciate spending time with my friends. I believe in giving thoughtful gifts that I’ve either made or spent some time picking out. What I’m looking for is a confident guy who is motivated in his career and working toward his dreams. Like me, he makes the most of his free time and loves to stay active. He wants to make this into a committed relationship based on loyalty and trustworthiness. My best friend, we can laugh together and have great, meaningful conversations.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs of all shapes and sizes. Unfortunately, I am allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include Prospect Park, the Museum of Natural History, the Strand, Red Hook, San Francisco, Charleston, the Amalfi Coast, Hawaii, and Israel.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I love going to the beach. It's so calming listening to the waves crash. Grilling with friends is always fun. In general, I really like being outside.

For fun

Outdoors, I love going to the farmer's markets and just enjoying the nice weather. I study krav maga which is an Israeli form of martial arts, and love to go on exciting road trips. Family is important and I enjoy spending time with my niece.

Last read

Lately I've been reading a lot of cookbooks. I love the anecdotes and food porn. I'm also a history buff. I loved 1776 and plan to read Gotham, at some point (it's a bit daunting at over 1000 pages). I own quite a few travelogues, as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am culturally Jewish. The tradition are important to me and I would love to share them with someone.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral