Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun! ;-)

In her own words

Well hello there! I guess I should start with a bit about me.... I am a bit of a nerd, I love educational or academic minded TV shows and Movies such as Jeopardy, The Big Bang Theory and Easy A. I also enjoy finding activities like Concerts/Movies in the Park and local festivals to attend on weekends. I am looking for a playmate and partner in crime who is equally as excited to go out and enjoy fun in the sun and also stay in for a good movie and a glass of wine. I am a California Girl born and raised, but am starting a new chapter of my life in Las Vegas. I am a middle school teacher and I LOVE it. If you don't like kids move on, because my students are a HUGE part of my life. My career takes up a lot of time, so on the weekends I prefer to go out and experience new food, places, and events. I think Tattoos are sexy, Die Hard is a classic Christmas movie, and aliens freak me out. I enjoy spending time with friends and family and am looking for someone who would be an active participant. No wall flowers please. I am passionate about education and am currently looking for a Graduate Program that satisfies my needs. In my spare time I like to watch competition cooking shows like Top Chef and Hell's Kitchen, listen to music, dance while cleaning my apartment, and generally enjoying life. I focus on the positive, I am grateful for my beautiful family, creative and fun-loving friends, and my brilliant students. I am excited to see what the future holds and am always looking for new things to see and do. Travel is very high on my agenda and I am planning a trip to New York this December!!! So excited! Perhaps you will join me! :-) I am looking for a healthy, creative, athletic, intelligent, adventure loving guy who is able to be serious when the occasion calls for it, but can also be silly and playful! A sense of humor is a big plus, and if you have a favorite karaoke song that is all the better! I **Please no winks. If you have a question, just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, San Clemente, Seattle, and Chicago.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are books, movies, music, dancing, laughter, mini adventures with the BFF, and hopefully you! Hit me up and lets see if you make the list!

For fun

I love to try new things and go out on "adventures" with friends! Karaoke, dancing, the movies, a dive bar, or a show are usually where you will find me! I also enjoy quiet evenings at home with a good book or movie and a glass of wine.

Last read

Roll of Thunder Hear My Cry... Reading it with my brilliant students. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my Undergrad and Teacher Credential Program at California State University Fullerton, and am currently searching for a Graduate Program. While searching for the perfect Master's Program I am completing my GATE Certificate at UCR.