Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
hey there.....

In her own words

I'm a bit of a tom boy,but knows how to rock heels. Soccer is my passion... the only thing in my life that makes absolute sense without thinking .. besides breathing. Im a typical italian feisty full of passion with a side of sensitivity. I love red wine and Guinness.. food of all types as long as its full of flavor and spices and made with lots of love of course (it makes a huge difference). I drink a lot of coffee and tea but enjoy it best with good company and lots of laughs. Im really into sport and for the right reasons.... I'm a true athlete who loves the adrenaline and the challenge.. the way I feel after i've pushed past all that I have. I can be a homebody but have moments where I enjoy nights out with the girls. my hope is to one day travel the world to see all of the wonders that it has to offer. What I am looking for is a friend a partner in crime. Someone who we truly enjoy each other company. I'm looking for someone who pushes me to be better, calls me out when I am being unreasonable ( it happens for time to time eeks) Someone who is comfortable in their own skin and shares the same priorities as myself putting family first and not always taking the easiest route but the right route. My hope is to be able to laugh off the small stuff and to be able to enjoy the simplicity in moments that matter most. Oh ya and be a person of your word. If this sounds like you lets hang out, I'd love to hear your story :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I went to italy this summer and it was awesome. With out a doubt I plan on going back. This summer the hope is to go to spain and greece and of course brazil for the next world cup! In the city I love spending time on the out skirts near the beach!

Favorite things

90's music brings me back to the good ol days. A great cup of coffee or red wine puts a smile on my face. Playing and coaching soccer is my passion. Spending time with the people who mean the most to me warms my heart.

For fun

I love to play soccer .... its my thing, but besides that I enjoy spending time with the people who matter most, trying and revisiting new and favorite restaurants. Getting outside and being active is key to my sanity.

Last read

Not going to lie... last book I read was 50 shades of grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I coach youth soccer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference