Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dazzle me with Brilliance....don't Baffle me with B.... S....!!

In her own words

im friendly, brutally honest, i have a contagious sense of humor, strong willed and even stronger minded...independent by nature, shy at times but confident at the same time.. im a single parent who's dealt with her fair searching for an equally honest man who knows his place in "this world", gotta be dependable, legally employed and trust worthy.. and in time prayfully it'll become soooo oooooo much more....what about you :-) ~~~~~~~STOP PLEASE PLEASE READ~~~~~~~~ listen by all means I'm not and I repeat am not on this site looking for casual disrespect to each his own...having said that....THAT AIN'T ME...I'm far from conceded....more so confident and I know my worth... but if u saw any of my pics u would assume finding a sex partner aint hard for me to do.(Ur right lol)..SOOOOO if that's you....I'm not the one for u...plz don't waste either of our time bc again as I stated " I'm brutally honest

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

don't have any..don't let the age fool you..the most unentertained 32 yr old i know.... see i need help !! :-)


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

how bout instead i point out my unfavs that i'm AWARE of about myself..i'm impatient as ever.working on that.still a loooog way to quick tempered.HONESTLY i don't expect to be told "NO" it's not often i ask so when i do 'ive it up.i said UNFAVS

For fun

im a home junkie...stay outta trouble kinda girl...i love watching comedies and crime scene shows... (yup i can juuuuust about plan a crime and almost get away with it....almost lol)

Last read

all these flipplin questionnaires in hopes of finding my "soul mate"....better be worth it, i'm at work doing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i've been working in the insurance field for about saaaaaay 13-14 yrs..again don't let the age fool you lol
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school