Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kierra76

39 year old woman | Xenia, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Harder than it looks on tv...

In her own words

First off I am on here looking for the person I am going to spend my life with. I’m not looking for a hook up or someone to just hang out with. If that is all you are looking for please move on. Obviously things have to start somewhere and nothing is an instant relationship, but I’m looking for more than just a good time. I’m not looking for someone that is going to be crazy about me one week and then disappear never to be heard from again. If we go out a few times and it’s not going to work, it happens, but say something, don’t just disappear. We are all grownups and should act like it. I want someone that knows what they want in life and aren’t going to be wishy-washy bout it. I’m over all of the games. So if you are still reading I should tell you what I do want. I want someone that makes me laugh and that I can talk to for hours about anything. I want someone that I can sit in silence with and be comfortable, someone that is affectionate. I want someone that is honest and will tell me the truth; even if it’s something I may not want to hear. I want someone I’m attracted physically and emotionally, someone I connect with. I want someone that takes care of themselves. If I said physical attraction wasn’t important I would be lying. With that being said, if you don’t have a picture posted and you contact me I will probably not reply. If I can post a picture and put myself out there so can you. If you asked my friends or family about me they would say I’m a truly good person. I am very caring and giving, sometimes probably more than I should be. I’m real, what you see is what you get with me. I’m not going to pretend to be something I’m not. I have a good life and great friends and family. I can find a date, but don’t want to date just to be dating. I’m not going to settle just to have someone there; I want to find the person that I can’t live without. Yes I know that probably sounds corny but its true. If you are interested in finding out more ask. I’m an open book and have nothing to hide. And just so you know I’m not a serial dater and there is nothing wrong with me just because I haven’t been married. I just haven’t found the right person yet, maybe it’s you, who knows.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Myrtle Beach and go there yearly. I enjoy going to many places from a hole in the wall bar to a nice restaurant, to the movies, or just hanging out at home

Favorite things

Spending time with someone special. Curling up with a good book, blanket and a glass of wine. My dog, my family, reading, trying different foods, cooking, shopping.

For fun

I love going to the movies, playing put put, bowling, going out for drinks. I enjoy hiking, rollerblading, canoeing, camping, etc. I spend a lot of time with friends and family. I'm game for just about anything. I also enjoy working on my house.

Last read

I usually get a couple of books done each year on vacation, but don't remember which ones this year..probably a Nicholas Sparks. I'm currently reading one of his books, but the last thing read was probably a magazine at the gym



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in sales operations fulll time and retail part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral