Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kiegger

44 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to have some fun and see where things go.

In her own words

I am a sincere, caring, fun-loving, spontaneous, adventurous, career minded female. I have lived in Georgia for eighteen years so I now consider myself a southerner. I grew up in Michigan and still have family and friends up north; but I would never move back as I don't like the cold-dark long winter days. I enjoy watching sports especially Big 10 college football and March Madness - Go MSU. My interest also include cooking/baking, traveling, reading, snow skiing, golfing, walking, dining out, attending sporting events and spending time with friends and family. I enjoy the simple things in life but also enjoy getting dressed up for an evening out. I am very content with spending an evening at home cooking dinner while enjoying a good glass of wine or just curled up on the couch with a good book or watching a movie. Ideally my match would be active and have many interests. Those interests could mirror mine or not; I always enjoy learning and experiencing new things. Family is very important to me and am seeking someone who has strong family values.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations: Paris,Italy,Hawaii, San Franscisco, NYC, Charleston, Chicago and any beach. Favorite Restaurants: Rathbuns, Wisteria, Seed and Pure. Chastain Park for concerts and outdoor patios for a cold beverage. Summer festivals.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Favorite band- U2, favorite authors: John Grisham, David Baldacci and Patricia Cornwell. Starbucks coffee, a spicy Bloody Mary, crisp fall mornings,walks along the beach, lazy Saturday mornings,holidays with my family and spending time with my nieces

For fun

Traveling,weekend getaways, golfing, attending wine tastings. Watching college football and attending sporting events. Trying new restaurants around town. Going to the movies and concerts. Spending time with friends and family. Hanging out by a pool.

Last read

I read the paper and the internet everyday for news and entertainment updates. Also use The Bleacher Report App to keep up to date on Sports News. I read lots of magazines as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral