Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Pura Vida!

In her own words

I'm a small town, Northern California girl who moved to San Diego four years ago. If you asked me which end of California's better I'd have to say that at this point it's a tie. Don't get me wrong though, my Northern California will always have my heart. My friends would describe me as a easy going, low maintenance, 'girl next door' type. I love taking care of people, cooking and I'm not afraid to brag.. I make THE best oatmeal chocolate chip cookies. I love going out with my friends and trying new things. Because of my wine country roots I am a big sucker for wine. As much as I love trying new places and going out, I equally enjoy spending the night at home curled up with a glass of wine and a great movie. I recently graduated and was blessed to land the job of my dreams. I am passionated in what I do, it doesn't bother me that I have a hectic work schedule. On the weekends though, I love hiking and being active. I recently conquered Cowels Mountain and I think like every San Diego resident, my next stop will be Potato Chip rock! My parents just celebrated their 30th anniversary, I am looking for someone who will treat me like my Dad treats my Mom. Someone to share in life's greatness, who is passionate, makes me laugh and lives life to the fullest. PS. MUST LOVE DOGS ( sorry if that's cliche?)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Belize, Costa Rica, Boulder, Aspen, anywhere with a tent

Favorite things

A great IPA, my beach cruiser (before it was stolen), hot summer nights, hot tubbing in the snow, Seinfeld re-runs, being spontaneous, Golden Gate bridge, Kate Sessions park, climbing trees, shooting ranges, sleeping in, reading..

For fun

I LOVE traveling, road trips, back packing, camping and handstands

Last read

Tattoos on the Heart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral