Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Kailua, HI, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like nonsense, it wakes up the brain cells." -Dr Seuss

In his own words

Who am I? Trying to write an introduction about myself is very difficult. I am an honest person and just writing that looks so odd. I find it funny to write this and feel like I have brain damage or something. So, I guess I can only write what I like since I have no one here to converse with at the moment. Working out and hitting the gym is something I enjoy but honestly it happens in waves and bursts because seriously, you gotta get out and do something really fun. That being said, I like hiking and out doors stuff. I am not a fan of busy and crowded. When on a vacation, take it easy, but lets see something. If I had someone with me to see the biggest ball of yarn, I probably would go to see it. But, it has not come up as a topic. Neither has the biggest Teflon pan. I go with the flow. Family is a major part of my life and yes, the dogs are family. Cats are not so much because my family is allergic. I would like to get to know someone. I like the whole getting to know someone a little at a time. Coffee and conversation. Looking for someone to get to really know. What I like most about a relationship is the trust, honesty, and devotion. Not sure about what comes after because no one hung around long enough. but maybe someone will.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a husky because they are family oriented and great loads of entertainment. I think they must have aTteNtiON dEficiT DiSOrder or something because they are always getting into something. But I really enjoy their curious nature.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Franciso is among my favorites. New York, only been there once but the food was great. and having worked for macys the store was HUGE.

Favorite things

exercising so I can eat, cooking so it tastes good, and talking because what else can you do at dinner?

For fun

I enjoy watching people and all the crazy stuff we creatures come up with. Spending time with my family. The one thing I miss is dedicating all my attention to someone special. cooking is my fun time.

Last read

not much of a reader but when something catches my attention I have a hard time stopping. I think the last thing I read was an article on desert survival. I know weird. don't live in a desert and may never get near one again but.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am japanese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference