Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe we can go somewhere and eat a bunch of caramels? It's just as arbitrary as drinking coffee

In his own words

Hi, I'm Phil. I am a caring, genuine, easy going, and honest. I really enjoy my life and am looking for the right person to share it with. . I grew up in New York moved to Philadelphia 2 years ago for work. . I am a pediatric gastroenterologist and really enjoy being able to help children and their families. Working with children is very rewarding and I'm glad to have an opportunity to make a positive impact early in a patient's life I work hard but also value my time outside of the hospital. Food is a major area of interest of mine. I love to cook. While I have many dishes that have been successful and become standards I also enjoy experimenting in the kitchen based on things I find at a farmer's market, saw on tv or tried at restaurant . I enjoy cooking for people and see their reaction to something I made. I love trying new restaurants. Brunch is my favorite meal. I read magazines and internet to help in my search for the best of different dishes and restaurants to try. Friends always consult me of where to go for certain occasions or when traveling. I also follow all sports very closely. I enjoy both watching and attending sports events. Baseball and football are my favorite and I try to go to as many games as I can. During the spring, I try to go to Florida to go to spring training. I enjoy playing tennis and golf and always looking for people to play with I like joking around and enjoy making people laugh. My humor is mostly dry but at times can be pretty sarcastic or witty At what age is it appropriate age to tell a highway that it's adopted? I am addicted to cold turkey but I am not sure how to quit. I am very close to my family and enjoy going back to New York to visit them. I love the beach and during the summer enjoy relaxing at my family's house in the Hamptons. Music is another interest of mine, with my favorite being classic rock. I love going to live shows/concerts. While driving in my car, I definitely enjoy belting out the songs whether I know all of the words or not. I love to travel. I have visited England, Spain, Italy, Greece, the Caribbean, France and Turkey. Some of those of visits were part of programs and stayed for over a month. Now that I am done with residency and fellowship, I am looking forward to have more time to plan interesting trips. I am looking to bring someone into my life that I can share my passions for travel, food, sports, and music. If you enjoy trying new things that would be a plus. I go out way to make everyone in my life happy and treat everyone the way I would like to be treated. I am very thoughtful and have a good memory so I enjoy surprising people with things they say they enjoy. If you think we may be a good fit I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My family used to have soft coated wheaton terriers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local spots:Barbuzzo, Han Dynasty, Osteria, Tinto, Village Whiskey, Cochon, Dandelion, Farm and the Fisherman Travel: the Hamptons, many places in NYC, Florida, St Maarten, Spain, Italy, Greece, England (many countries still looking to explore


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

TV Show-Seinfeld, Friends, the Wire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Top Chef, ESPN Sportscenter Movies-Shawshank Redemption, Annie Hall, Office Space, Hoosiers Music- Eric Clapton,Billy Joel, Pink Floyd, the Beatles, Guns N Roses, U2

For fun

Cooking, trying new restaurants, beach, concerts, comedy shows, attending sporting events, tennis, golf, movies, travel, drawing

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric gastroenterologist
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral