Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Randolph, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 20 miles of Dover, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Last day!

In her own words

First and foremost if you are shirtless in any of ur pictures please keep looking as I am clearly not ur match. Sorry fist pumpers need not apply. Here it goes. I was married,had a beautiful daughter. I am a real and honest person,an open book, optimistic in every situation, outgoing, funny,very sarcastic and caring. I love to laugh,especially at myself and I always have a good time wherever I am. I'm also organized and a clean freak. I believe you only get one chance at life so all we can do is our best. If we fall, we learn from it and always get back up! Believe me I've definitely been knocked down a few times, I may as well have been Rocky! What doesn't break you makes you stronger. I definitely believe in karma n everything happens for a reason. My daughter is the love of my life. I love the beach, jersey shore every summer, people watching,fall, Turkey Day,snow days, Uno, nutella, cuddling up on a winter night,Disney, weddings, good bottle of vino, movies, pajamas, clean sheet day, weekend getaways, and of coarse dancing through life w my precious daughter! N we do break our moves out lol. I have been an elementary teacher for eleven years and love kids! Being a mother defines me. My daughter is 6 years old and she is my everything! She is always bringing a smile to my face even on the worst days-she is my angel. She definitely reminds me to not sweat the small stuff!Family is number one to me. I have two older siblings,yep I'm the baby ;) I hate liars, love sarcasm n adore men who are honest, open, affectionate, funny (make me laugh!)and must be respectful, ie; open doors, say please and thank you, etc. need to be real and down to earth, have great morals and values, settled in their career ie;not living at home w mom and dad, love children, have a great sense of humor, sarcasm welcomed,be a romantic, and caring. Chivalry is not dead. Basically I'm looking for the "one",my best friend,my confidant, let the chips fall where they may and send me a wink or an Email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love quaint little coffee shops sometimes dive bars, somewhere I've never been! My favorite vacation was Puerto Rico, I've never been to Europe so I am sure that would top it! Antique shops.


Caldwell College, Caldwell, NJ

Favorite things

Easy answer my daughter! She is my world! Oh and chocolate.

For fun

I love getting cozy to a great comedy and some vino or going to a great restaurant with the right company. I love to laugh and have a good time. Dance offs w my girl! The beach, long drives, running.

Last read

A book about being a toddler-love learning how to be a better parent!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I've been a Kindergarten teacher for ten years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am italian and german.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not a religious person but definitely pray every night with my daughter and go to church every so often.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my masters in education.