Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kidrichie1982

33 year old man | Camden, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles of Clementon, NJ

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
taking chances is the best attitude to have for me, ause we only get to lived once, we have one chance to do what we like, go for our goals

In his own words

i am e very sincere person caring loving and very respectfull to others and everything aronud me, i like to start my days by going to the gym and work out, it helps clear my head to b able to function and do my job at work, i am also a very hard working person i like to get things in a timely manner. i also like to joke around just to enjoy and have a good laugh with everyone, i do take life serious but not to the point to where i can't have any fun, i'm a very fun person to be around with ptotective to my family and frieds, i am looking for that special one, someone who is not afraid to be herself, someone i can enjoy a conversation with, someone with a good sense of humor, someone who doesnt try to hard to make people like them

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like going to brunswick bowling ali ith friends, the aquarium, thewoodbury park, going to the movies, going to sports games, my gym to train for boxing, driving range just to hit a few golf balls, billiars is one of my favorite pass time,

Favorite things

i like the slow music from the 80s it helps me relax specially when i get ready for bed, i like the fast beat songs from the 90 when i'm working, or when hen i'm the gym working out, for tv shows i like law and order svu, family guy, friends, acme hr

For fun

i like going to the gym and get a good two hours of work out, i like to play aii kind of sports specially contact sports hanging with my friends just to kill some time also hang out and play with my 4 year son at the park, or take him to go swimming

Last read

the last book i that i actually read as of mice man but that was like 7 years ago maybe longer also to kill a mocking bird that was also a long time ago, sports magazines i do read a ,lot of them specially the boxing section or any kind of fighting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
i am 27 years old pretty well build for my height, i work on cars for a living as a mechanic for tires plus in westmont, i like going to the movies, working out early in the morning, then going to work right after, i have a 4 year old son landon
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: High school Some college