Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kidloveslife

44 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-47 within 65 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Back on here again and wondering how that...

In his own words

Back on here again and wondering how that happened. Honestly never imagined myself single at 44 but know God has a plan and I’m destined to find the right woman to share my life with. I see Match as a method to create more opportunities to meet her. I read my old profile summary and am shocked that I wrote it because it was just not good. Let’s try again! My parents were married over 30 years before my father passed away unexpectedly and my mom was crushed. Unfortunately she was never the same and followed him to heaven several years later. Their relationship provided my siblings and me an excellent example of how to truly care for, give to, nurture, and communicate with your partner. They were giddy, silly in love right up until my dad died. Not only did they treat each other extremely well, but the three of us as well. Quite often they did little things for each other to indicate how much they cared and they always were extremely thoughtful with us as we passed important milestones in our lives. Dad was a military man who taught us the value of patriotism and what it meant to live in the amazing country we do. My brother and I followed in his footsteps by starting careers that contribute to our communities in a positive way daily. They also taught us the value of helping others and giving back whenever we could because they both volunteered and participated in charitable organizations. Mom loved to entertain at home by hosting large dinner parties for family and friends. These dinner parties were planned and pulled off to perfection using her fine china, silver, and crystal. They used these gatherings to teach us how to properly handle ourselves at formal events. At the same time they took us camping, fishing, and hunting regularly; instilling in all of us a love of the outdoors. We were taught the importance of goal setting and how to combine that with our dreams. I learned that I could achieve anything I wanted if I set my mind to it and worked hard enough. Those lessons have served me well and allowed me to establish a career that I love and achieve success in my hobbies as well. I like to set lofty physical goals for myself to achieve things that seem impossible to start with, hence my participation in triathlon. I am training to compete in my fifth Ironman this coming November and love the conditioning being a triathlete affords me. I’m blessed with an amazing 14 year old daughter who lives with her mother out of state. When she is out of school she is here with me and we have an amazing relationship. Being a father has been such a rewarding experience and I absolutely love kids. My life is truly blessed and I am in a great place, the only thing missing is an amazing woman to share it all with! I’m a very dedicated, caring, giving, passionate man who isn’t afraid to go after and put everything into what I believe in. As you can see from my pics I do my best to live life to the fullest and appreciate moments with those I care about most. I’m looking for an intelligent, motivated, active woman with similar values. One who sees the beauty in everyday and is not afraid to live! Looking forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome black lab.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy time in the mountains and tropics. I have always wanted to go to Tahiti. Its not the location thats important, its the company that matters.

Favorite things

I love to cuddle by a fire in the mountains when it snows. Doing anything with a loved one in a beautiful place brings me complete joy!

For fun

I love the outdoors and natural beauty. I like to be active and have become addicted to triathlon over the last few years. I enjoy camping, hunting, skiing, running, fishing, reading, movies, and good friends.

Last read

I'm always reading several things at once. Currently its Going Long, a triathlon training book; In the Name of Honor; and several different workout and work related magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the business of helping others and absolutely love my job!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am from a combination of European contries, however my family most identifies with our Irish heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I am born and raised Roman Catholic. I am a believing Christian who believes there is not one particular religion that is more important than another
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral