Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 50 miles of Conroe, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Pull up a chair....l

In his own words

My favorite thing in the world is having an amazing dinner with great conversation. I love to meet new people and learn about them. When I get lost in conversation, it can seem like just a few minutes have passed but in reality it's much, much longer! I just love meeting and learning about new people, and then sharing what we think. The only thing I might enjoy more than that is what I do for work. Teaching martial arts is a privilege, especially to children. It's a real honor to know that I have a positive influence in their lives. The local paper even suggested that I'm a super hero in the eyes of the kids who live in my community. It's important to me to live up to that for them. My caring nature carries through in all I do, but particularly in romance. I really do love to make my partner happy and I am a great listener. I don't believe in playing games when it comes to matters of the heart, and know that my ideal partner is someone who is as equally attentive and easy going as I am. I have a daughter who means the world to me; truly, she is amazing. I am open to dating someone who also has kids. I am super spontaneous and I am do to go out of town in a minutes notice. I love adventure as I have jumped out of a plane at 15,000 feet, dove at night and through ship wrecks, gone on trips with no notice, and I am never afraid to try something new. We have so much more to talk about, but that's much more fun when we actually talk instead of type! I hope that if you're still reading you'll say hello!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gruene, Cabo San Lucas, anywhere in Carribean and San Antonio


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Life is better with laughter, a great dinner and someone to share it with! I enjoy Italian and Mexican cuisine, have a weakness for a good steak. I like being outdoors, football games and a few choice reality TV shows.

For fun

Love football games, really enjoy going to concerts, love going to the river, outdoors and getaways are so fun

Last read

I'd much rather talk movies and music! I enjoyed Maroon 5 during the rodeo and think it was one of the most fun evenings in recent memory.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I've owned and operated a martial arts studio for 25 years, and have two locations. My heart is in working with kids; I know that I inspire them through teaching, and they return that by teaching me so much more.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree