Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Playa Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that someone special

In his own words

Alas here I am. Grew up in a small town called Ojai. Introvert, down to earth, my career is set, easy going, level headed, adventurous, love the outdoors, museums/galleries, cooking, wine, board games with good friends (champion of Boggle), I'm very affectionate. I enjoy talking and most of all listening. I don't play games, lie, cheat, or take advantage of someone's trust. Sarcastic as hell - if you can't deal with that, you might as well stop reading. ;-) Who am I looking for? Honesty is the best policy, right? Great sense of humor. Someone with a strong head on her shoulders that will speak her mind. Don't wait for me to figure it out, cause I might not. I don't read minds. I would like to meet someone that want's to create memories. Camping, road trips, vacationing together ( i love to travel), jogging along the beach, hanging with friends, flea/farmers market, watching movies at home or out. I know the first few dates can seem like an interrogation. How many bro/sis, where does your family live, what food you like, what music you listen to, etc. I guess that's why I like to mix it up with doing something active so you don't have that quiet time where you're wondering what to say next just to fill the void. No pressure, let's just enjoy the day and at the end, be honest. If you don't think there is a spark let each other know. If you like to see them again say hey I had a nice time we should do this again soon. No use in wasting each others time on a text message that will never come. So help me out here cause if you don't I have to go to the Russian mail order bride site next. Lol. Nothing but love for you ladies....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled all over the world. Italy, France, Montaco, Tunis, Spain, Turkey, Israel, Egypt, a dozen isalnds. I have to admit, after a week of work I enjoy going to the spa for my massage.

Favorite things

I love to cook. Listen to just about any music, and have several tv show favorites. Supernatural, The Unit, Lost, The Reaper.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, dog park with my mini husky Chewy.

Last read

The Black Unicorn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Air Traffic Controller at LAX
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference