Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kidd753

32 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 29-34 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In his own words

Hello..My name is Mychel (pronounced Michael) and I am 32 years old. I have lived in Las Vegas for 13 years now.but my family is in South Carolina. I have two son 4, 10 and a baby girl who is the center of my world. Additional members of my family is two sisters and one brother. I am employed with AHERN Rentals which is a nationwide company. I have also compete in the MMA/UFC tournments witch i am hoping to become a coach one day? Some of my other child-like passion would be hanging out with my friends and family playing X-Box and watch football on my sunday. A good show or movie on televisionis is a good way to relax on my day off. My favorite football team is Atlanta Falcon's; basketball team is Boston Celtics. I would love to have a woman that is strong minded like to be outside and very open minded. A plus for me? is someone who can keep up on a golf game or even sit with me when i'm out playing and can adjust to change easily.im an easy going guy dont like to yell or cause attition. P.S. If your a club person or like to go out every weekend keep it pushing i'm Someone that is laid-back and has a good sense of humor and likes to have a good conversation over a drink at a local bar or lounge.. I'm looking for Someone who is sexy and does not mind playing in the dirt once in a while...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I like all pets and animals.. But I'm just Allergic to a couple of them.. Lol

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in town is cool.. Somewhere I can have a good conversation! I live on the Henderson area, so the south point on Sunday or green valley ranch.

College

University of Phoenix–Las Vegas Campus, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Being outside when it nice out, working with my hands on anything! Taking care and playing with my son on my days off. And most:) watching sports.

For fun

I'm very active and Athletic! Golf, swim, hiking, camp, and take a road trip to cali? on my days off! So I'm really up for anything, but? the one thing I would really like to do is sky dive. ✌

Last read

Don't have one.. Do it to much at work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Ahern rentals.. I love my job get to work with my hands and meet different people all day.. A nation wide company that can take me very far in life..
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
ready for a round of golf
Faith: Other Other
dont have one
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
I attended Palo Verde High School but graduated from Sierra Nevada.