Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kickupyourheels

46 year old woman | Fair Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Any good-hearted ones left???

In her own words

After being on this site, getting frustrated and canceling my membership a few times I’ve decided to give it another shot. I’m looking for a relationship. So, if you’re looking for a one-night stand or a friend with benefits please keep looking. That is not me, never has been and never will be. I am looking for a man who is willing to take the time to get to know me and who wants a long term relationship. I would like to meet a man that actually gets out and does the things he says he likes to do. I’m not one for sitting at home doing nothing. I like getting out and doing things. I like country dancing, going to music/food/beer/wine festivals, fishing, kayaking, concerts, day trips to wherever. I watch very little TV. I love music and it’s always on whether at home, in the car or at work. Although I dance to country I’m not a huge country music fan. I’ll listen to it until they play more than one slow, my dog just died, my wife just left, song in a row. Rock is my favorite. When I’m home I’m usually out by the pool, doing things around the house, playing darts or hacky sack. I like staying active so if your idea of exercise is sitting on the sofa, watching TV, doing 12 oz. beer curls it’s probably not going to work out. If you're still hoping to have kids keep looking because I’m done. I love my kids dearly but my youngest is 20, all three are out of the house doing their own thing and I have no desire at all to start over again. I’m fine with someone who already has kids as long as they know for sure that they don't want any more either. I’m a good person. I’m honest, intelligent, caring, affectionate, trustworthy, faithful, a hard worker…Looking for the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being anywhere near the water.

Favorite things

Music, summer, dancing, sushi, a good beer, being outdoors, the smell of fresh cut grass, hanging with friends...

Last read

Sammy Hagar's Red: My Uncensored Life in Rock



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish, German & French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference