Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I jump in puddles......want to join me?

In her own words

Hi! I am unique, fun, motivated, well traveled, drama free, educated woman w/o baggage. I listen to the beat of a different drummer, so I have been told. :) I feel, I am sensitive and compassionate. I try to be a good communicator and listener. I am simple yet complicated. I enjoy everything life has to offer. I laugh at myself way to often but I think I am funny. Lol! Not a fan of scary movies but love stupid comedies. My passport is always valid! I value the little things in life that makes someone smile. I love to laugh and hate to cry. What you see is what you get kinda girl. I believe in love...... I believe in QUALITY over quantity. I am looking for someone that will bring out the best in me and I will do the same in return. I would rather have no deal than a bad one and I am very up front and expect the same in return. I do NOT enjoy mind games or being sold a bag of goods. I do not want to sound jaded/bitter but I am far from stupid or naive, you will be playing the games by yourself. Honestly and loyalty are very important to me. I have never cheated on anyone. I love and cherish what I have. I am not the kinda person who is looking for something better because I believe I have the BEST and i hope you believe the same! I tell my family and friends I love them all the time, no matter what because you never know..... Making someone smile is free and we should all do it more. I believe life is to short to carry around past disappointments. We all have them but it should not define us. I feel I have learned from my mistakes and value those experiences and wisdom I have gained. My house, my car, my job does not define me. I am unemployed, driving a bicycle, living in my redneck father's trailer....just kidding! I would rather curl up in bed to the most handsome man in the world. I am choosy who I give my heart and body to and I hope you can respect that because I hope you are the same. I love family! Family is what life is all about. It is the great family dinners, even if it is just two of us. I am looking for a man to conquer the world with....;o) To be a part of my family.....The ultimate partner!!! I do believe your eyes are the window to your soul. You either smile with them or you do not. I love to have fun no matter what. I will find a positive in everything. Ok maybe it will be after the fact but I will usually find it. Lol! If you are a vegetarian, into yoga, travel often and have girls in very city, or a serial online dater I am not the girl for you. Life is way to short for BS. I lost a cousin this year to breast cancer at the age of 38 and it puts things in prospective. No regrets! If you are a window shopper keep moving to the next window, I want a man who will make a decision and fight like hell to love and protect will always find someone prettier, younger, smarter.........The things I dislike the most are liars, cheaters, crazies, ironing, cilantro, ketchup, rye bread, iceberg lettuce, mushrooms, and seafood! Love anything with truffles (not the chocolate kind), Frank's red hot, jalapenos and coconut. Just sayin'! ;) If you are continually being called a jerk by others, a boozer, take shirtless selfies in the bathroom, or can only listen to music at an absurdly loud tone from your sports car so everyone sees you, I am probably not the girl for you. I am looking for someone fun, balanced and normal.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I would like chickens and a Nigerian Dwarf goat one day....... Google it! You can get it with blue eyes, house trained, and they are dairy producers so fresh goat cheese! :)

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with family & friends! I like everything from a black tie event to getting dirty muddin'! Love to travel! I just returned from a world tour...Texas, Chile, Panama, and Puerto Rico.


Johnson & Wales University, North Miami, FL

Favorite things

My family and friends

For fun

I do not have a lot of free time so I like to spend it wisely. Please do not waste my time because I will not waste yours. I am not looking for Mr. Right Now. I am looking for a partner in that game called life......;o)

Last read

Directions for installing a ceiling fan in my sister's new apartment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Consignment Store owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a Texan! Lol.....does that count!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Really not a great Jew by definition.....i love le tub's cheeseburgers and could not imagine life without bacon!!! :) The smell alone....I believe you have to have faith in something and who am I to judge??? I am open to learning....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hope to hear from you soon!