Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-43 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Unbelievable Guy...Ok, a pretty damn good guy!

In his own words

I would say that I really value certain basic things in a respect, loyalty (being there for one another through thick and thin) and commitment. Okay, that was as heavy as I want to get here. Would really love to hang out with someone who can just roll with the punches. Somedays you may want to "tackle the world" and go go go, but other times maybe just sit back and take a deep breath. I am a single dad, with two amazing children. Am not looking for someone to fill a role, just wanted to put it out there. I have no drama in my life, and would like to keep it as such. I am not into playing games (well...actually some can be fun), and prefer to put it all out there. I work in sales, as a WineSpirits Consultant, so have a real fondness for going out and enjoying the finer things. At the same time, at the end of the day, there is nothing better than kicking your shoes off and taking some time to chill. I have always been passionate about spending time with my friends and my family. I am still extremely tight with friends that I grew up with from over thirty years ago, as well as my immediate family, who still live close by. I feel very fortunate in this regard. I love people who can be self deprecating and laugh at themself, because life can be way too serious, and a good joke can always improve the way you feel. Okay, do not want to ramble way too long, so hopefully I have given a few things to chew on. Best of luck to everyone here on their search to find a cool and fun person to hang out with....and maybe more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Went to school down in San Diego, so if I get the chance, always like to take a weekend (or day) trip down south. If I am local, can always find something fun in Laguna or even in Aliso.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Not going with the typical "I enjoy all types of music" answer. Wait...maybe I am. I mostly enjoy 80's90's stuff. U2, Tom Petty...but also love Eminem and the Beasties. Seinfeld..flat out best show ever! My go to food is Sushi.

For fun

Depends on the mood, but always enjoy a good concert or game. Other times, just want to unwind and chill with a good flick.

Last read

Oh boy.. now we are getting intellectual. I am currently reading a Civil War book, but it is a little heavy. I usually like more "popcorn" reading like James Patterson books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference