Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do not go where the path may lead; go instead where there is no path and leave a trail." -ralph waldo emerson

In her own words

Don't be reckless with other people's hearts; don't put up with people who are reckless with yours. I am passionate about life and live every day like it's my last by doing things everyday that scare me. Life is full of contrasts and I like to enjoy all that the world has to offer. I enjoy trying new things but mostly I can be found playing rugby, cooking, photographing, scrapbooking, traveling, and reading. Right now I have 3-4 books on my bedside table. I spend most of my free time with my friends around town whether its game night, BBQing, playing rugby, or shooting at the pistol range. The Army is my profession and at this point, a big part of my life. I finally have my dream position as a Civil Affairs Team Leader & I'm hoping to knock out Jump Master in the next few months. I'd like to be an Olmsted Scholar in the next ten years. I have professional and personal goals; so should you. I'm a big girl (house, car, career, dog); I want an equal partner; two wholes make a whole relationship, not two halves. I want somebody who is sure of themselves, enjoys taking care of their body & mind, drinks good beer, is polite yet firm, can have an intelligent conversation about anything, is strong and manly yet unafraid to be vulnerable and genuinely wants a committed relationship. I need somebody as outrageous, wild-spirited and passionate about life as me. If you're a home-body, stay at home, email another girl. I like traveling, seeing, experiencing, smelling, hearing new things. I need somebody who makes me laugh, can understand that trust is built over time, and accepts me for who I was (made plenty of mistakes), am (loyal, dependable, responsible, loves serving her country, badass rugby player), and will be (loving wife, mother, and homemaker). I need somebody who has relationship skills, is really ready to lay it all out there on the line, and work through problems. I need somebody who makes my toes curl. Physical attraction is just as important as an intellectual connection. I look at pictures first and they are worth a thousands words.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

boxer/pit-bull mix--he's s handful!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Africa: Fez, Morocco Asia: Bangkok, Vientiane, Hanoi, Saigon, Beijing Europe: Marseille, Geneva, Santorini, Amsterdam S. America: Lima, San Salvador USA: PITTSBURGH!, Charleston, Savannah, D.C., Richmond, Seattle


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, The Middle, Mad Men, Law Order SVU, SNL. Food: Paleo lifestlye choices, anything chocolate, bacon (really)

For fun

Rugby, reading, cooking, traveling, photography, scrapbooking, soldiering, spinning, running, snowboarding, foreign languages, cats, tattoos.

Last read

Currently reading: Half the Sky, Bleeding Talent, The Social Animal In the queue:



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm an Army Civil Affairs officer with a bunch of silly schools under my belt that qualify me as a jack of all trades, master of none.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Caucasian with Italian, German and Czech roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic
I like good, kind hearted people. I don't believe religion dictates our values.
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Master's in Business & Organizational Security Management