Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes i am 39 but don't look it and certainly...

In his own words

Yes i am 39 but don't look it and certainly don't act like it (most times lol). I truly am horrible talking about myself. Lets just say that if we meet I am able to carry a conversation about most things so if I am physically appealing lets meet and talk in person. I have been on match on and off for a while now and can't seem to meet who I am looking for. I want my compliment, someone that fills all those cheesy Ecard saying. I want someone that doesn't see my baggage because we are perfect for each other. I truly believe there are no perfect people just someone that is perfect for me. I'd love to find a girl that looks at me the same way my dog does. I have met a few people from here and can't seem to get things to match up. I either get awesome personality and no physical connection, or incredible physical with no mental connection. Is it really THAT HARD to find someone that has both for me??? I know what i want and won't settle for less. I want that spark mental and physical. I do work in the fitness industry and don't expect super or fitness models but I do expect someone healthy to catch my interest. Health and fitness are large part of my life. I currently own my own small business and when that makes a lot of money I would love to open a dog rescue. I love all animals and being Buddhist i don't kill anything, but I am especially a dog person. Yes I eat meat (lots of it lol) but don't hunt myself, and I take spiders out of the house in tissues. i'll update this as i go. Ohhhhh no duck face selfie people need apply!! Someone please tell me what is up with nature or vacation photos if you aren't in them? I already know I love the grand canyon, I wanna see if you're what I want lol...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

my dog is my baby son and my world. how you treat my dog determines your future with me lol

Political views

Middle of the Road


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish, french, and german
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
i still believe in a God, but chose to follow a lot of the Buddhist ideals. I want to be the best person I can be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral