Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 15 miles of Parkland, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi ......

In her own words

Hi... I'm Katie...I am an energetic and fun person to be around (at least i think so) I am 5'11'' of twisted steel and sex appeal haha (and I’m my own best audience). I am on this website because I do not go to bars thaaaaat often anymore and its difficult to meet people at home or in the grocery store! I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and ambitions. Originally I am from Buffalo, NY I moved here 9 years ago to escape the winters, and have never looked back! Although I miss my family and friends there, I have met some wonderful people and friends here. I am so fortunate to be surrounded by such wonderful people in my life. I LOVE attending sporting events, watching them on TV, and spending time outdoors. I recently moved to Parkland to be closer to work and my interests, but do enjoy occasional beach days and night life. I complain a lot about working out, but i do enjoy it. I like to run and work out a few times per week. Cooking.... I'm getting better haha... I love to eat though.. I am not one of those girls that will order lunch or dinner and eat a bite! My mom has instilled in me that Food is Love!! I like to cook, and I like to experiment with different recipes! Anyway, if you are someone who is a down to earth, fun guy who is 6' or taller, shares similar interests, and think we could be compatible please email me and I look forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old Shih-tzu named Milo. He's 20 lbs haha i thought he'd be 10!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the movies, going to the beach relaxing, out doors, acitive, will try MOST outdoor activities... but if YOU decide to jump out of a plane, I will WATCH you... I will be the executor of your will.... jkjk.


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Modern Family, Happy Endings, Cougar Town, Castle, ahh and i'm a sucker for Young and the Restless..... I love all music... esp. Live music!!!

For fun

I am a FAN of sports, almost ANY sport... I love watching live sports or watching games on TV. Anything from t-ball to NFL (ESP. the BILLS..haha dont hate, appreciate!!!!) I coach Volleyball and play america's new favorite pastime....kickball!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teacher in an elementary school Professional pet/house sitter and chauffer!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I should go to church more than I do... but raised and confirmed a catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree