Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I try to be a warm, caring person who is very active and intellectually curious. I am confident but not arrogant - although I work hard for my successes in life, I owe a large part of them to the fact that I was given every opportunity to be happy and successful. Many of my friends have known me since I was in grade school, and the newer ones I plan on keeping forever. Life is short and unpredictable, so I prefer spending my time doing things that I have a passion for. Whether it is learning something new, playing sports, or helping someone, I believe that time should be spent doing pleasurable things (or un-pleasurable ones that make you feel good about yourself). Laughing and smiling are vital - most things are not that important in the grand scheme of things. But the ones that are, I try to do well. Communication is so important that it is worth mentioning even though the concept seems to be discussed more than used by most people. I am direct and honest, and I hope for the same in the people close to me. She is smart, energetic, and has great values. Chemistry is everything at first, but you need the ingredients of caring, happiness, and flexibility to convert the early excitement into a lasting relationship. No one - especially me - is perfect, so understanding and a good attitude go a long way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am happy on any mountain, especially if it is covered in snow. In the US my favorite is Jackson Hole. I also have a warm spot in my heart for New Zealand - friendly people, outstandingly beautiful countryside, and great wine.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Things involving moving, learning or laughing are some of my favorite ways to spend time.

For fun

I love being active and learning. I have a lot of interests but three of the main ones are playing sports, photography and volunteering.

Last read

I read all of the time - it is both part of my job and a passion. A few of my recent favorites include: The Shipping Man, The Success Equation, and Mastery.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a great job that I love - it is very interesting and it gives me a great deal of flexibility to live or travel anywhere.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I was raised Jewish but come from a family with members of several religions - but no one is very religious. I relate to it more as a culture than a religion.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral