Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-51 within 100 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the person to spend the rest of my life with.

In her own words

Hi. I am a registered nurse (BSN). I can truly say I love what I do. I can't imagine being anything but a nurse. When I can make a difference in a person's life it makes me feel good. I am a caring, loyal, confident, energetic and down-to-earth individual. I am willing to try anything at least once. I consider myself spontaneous and love to travel. I have been to Europe twice. The first time was to Spain and Greece. Another time I was able to see a little of several other countries-France, Italy, Germany, Holland, Austria, and Switzerland.. My favorite was Italy. I would love to go to Ireland (especially since Im mostly Irish and visit my own heritage). I'm already trying to decide where I want to go next. I love planning for a long vacation as well as short weekend getaways-lately it's been Vegas but I'm dying to go to Santa Barbara. Wanna go? I enjoy hiking Torrey Pines, walking the beach, I've tried kayaking (that was fun), love a good red wine, and going to the museums at Balboa Park. I am looking for someone who has the similar values and beliefs. Someone who is ambitious with their career but places a high importance on family/friends. Someone who knows how to be serious when they need to be but also knows how to be silly and have a good time. A man who is confident and happy. I am looking for someone that no matter what we do we have have a good time just because we're together. I have been fortunate enough to have moved to San Diego, found a great job, traveled to some beautiful places. I enjoy going out with friends and I'm close to my family. What I want now is to find that special person to share the rest of life's adventures. If any of this sparks your interest, please write.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to to get a dog in the near future............Dogs are the greatest companions

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to dinner with family and friends. Enoteca in Del Mar. Little Italy Balboa park...I love to travel. I've been Italy, Greece, London, Holland, Austria, Switzerland, Germany and Spain. I enjoy domestic travel as well-New York City, Boston.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I absolutely love Seafood and Italian favorites! I love the relaxing to me. I love going to the beach with a good book. Torrey Pines makes a fun day........great hike! I love weekend getaways up to Laguna Beach.

For fun

I enjoy spending my spare time with friends and family...traveling, having social gatherings, hiking, wine tastings, dancing, movies festivals museums kayaking Pilate's

Last read

Three for Cocktails. Before that it was Janet Evanovich's One for the Money....It was just made into a movie...Hoping to see it soon!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Ive been an RN for the past 13 years. My specialty is orthopedic/trauma/surgical nursing. I really enjoy my profession.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Irish, French Canadian, and a little Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. It is still important to me in many ways. I try to go Easter and Christmas.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with my BSN in nursing from ASU in 97