Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

khrhd05

53 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 35-55

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Water sign looking for someone special

In his own words

Hello there and thanks for viewing my introduction. I am looking forward to making some new friends and possibly meet that someone special. I enjoy traveling (actually lived in Hawaii and Australia), fine dining or cooking nice meals at home, going to live theater or the movies, listening to live music (jazz, classic r& b, and classic rock are my favorites). I also enjoy reading, going for walks on the beach, lake, or through the park, and playing and watching sports (basketball, football, and tennis are probably my favorites). I also have to admit that I am a huge fan of all the Law & Order shows, The Following, Justified, Longmire, Sons of Anarchy, Mad Men, and reruns of Sex in the City. All that being said, I am very comfortable relaxing and chilling at home. The woman I am seeking wouldn't necessarily have to enjoy all of these things, but some would be nice. I am open to trying new things, so perhaps I share can share in some of the things that she enjoys. I also like a spontaneous and passionate woman who has balance in her life as well as a positive and loving spirit. Most importantly, I desire someone who accepts me for what I am and what I'm not. If any of these qualities sounds like you, I welcome a response from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia is my absolute favorite place to travel to. It's a very beautiful city with many things to do and warm, friendly people.

College

Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

I like all types of food, but Chinese and Italian are my favorites. In terms of reading, I enjoy autobiographies and popular culture magazines and websites.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, out to dinner, listening to a good live band and dancing. Also, I like going for nice walks on the beach or sitting and watching the water and listening to the sound of the waves.

Last read

The last thing I read was an article in Money magazine about smart investments for your retirement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I went to a college in Ohio and studied radio television broadcasting. However, after my first sales job, I knew that was the industry for me.