Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'0" (152cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Looking for a man who has a good heart, a cute laugh and a friendly nature!

In her own words

A few words to describe myself: simple, goal-oriented, family-oriented and patient. I can sit down and share a silly story with my friends for hours without any complaint. Sometimes, I make fun of myself just to make people around me feel better after a bad day. I love to travel even though I haven't been to so many places. One of the things I have to achieve is to visit at least 2 countries in each continent. My favorite places so far are Times Square, NY, San Francisco China Town, Vietnam, Santa Monica Beach, and the Lewis Falls. Hiking is my hobby and I try to make time to do it whenever I can. I love to volunteer at different events and places when I feel that I can do something for others. I appreciate traditional values yet being easy-going and very adaptive. I am pursuing a career with which I hope I can help people especially young children to become healthier through diet. Being around family and friends has been a blessing in my life and I enjoy every moment I am with them. I think everyone is pretty and unique in their own way...and that makes our world so diverse and interesting. I am looking for friends who share similar interests. If it is faith and luck that I can meet my match, I am looking for loyalty, responsibility, sense of humor, honesty and a cute smile in him. When it comes to love, I love by my heart and let my heart lead the way which shows the love in me is real. There is nothing that I cannot give up for love (within my moral values). Looking for a man who has a good heart for things around him. Though life is tough at times, I am a woman who is optimistic about life and really wants to meet someone to whom I can feel connected and that we can create a long term relationship!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I just adopted a cutie dog and she has become my little baby since then.

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica beach, Lewis Falls, Catalina island.

For fun

Hiking, walking with my dog.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree