Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hmmm... A nice loving girl who is honest, caring, and down to earth. Likes to have fun, trying new things, witty, expresses her true self. But honestly... are people looking for me to list EVERYTHING I look for in a girl here?! I can summarize it all into a few words: someone who I have good chemistry with! As for me? I'm an average normal guy. Work weekdays, having fun on weekend (I work full time weekdays so weekends are the best time for me to do anything). Like to try out new things. Not afraid to express his feelings (once you get to know me that is haha). I'm pretty easy and flexible. I am willing to try most things at least once (you can't just something without trying it out first right?). I'm not big into clubbing or the bar scene... been there done that in my "younger" days and just don't have the desire to do it again (of course occasionally for fun is fine). I don't know if I'm getting old or not but a good night for me doesn't have to be going out with friends or a bunch of people... it can be just me (and who knows maybe someone else lol) staying in and watching a movie or something. I like trying out new restaurants, movies, traveling, sightseeing, etc... You know the typical stuff that most people find fun. And like most guys of course I like video games, watching sports, watching anime, etc... Pretty much I'm a pretty normal and average guy. Or at least I think I am haha (I'll let you be the judge of that).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had one dog in my life... losing him was too painful so I don't think I am ready to take on that pain again... but I prefer dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite "hot spot"... I just go where life takes me.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

You can't expect me to list ALL my favorite things with a 250 characters limit... but I like the Dallas Cowboys, watching anime, movies, video games, eating out, etc...

For fun

I LOVE trying out new restaurants. I was an "Elite" member on Yelp for awhile before I stopped. I really enjoy going to the movies. Too many good flicks to see. But overall I'm pretty flexible and open to trying different things for fun.

Last read

Hmmm... the last book(s) I "read" was the Harry Potter series LOL!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a "Subcontract Administrator" for Lockheed Martin. That's the fancy title... I guess you can call me a "Buyer" for the company. I work in Supply Chain or Procurement.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I am Vietnamese, I came to the US when I was about 8-9 so you can say I'm half&half?? Meaning I am still versed in the Vietnamese culture but somewhat Americanized.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
You can "technically" call me Buddhist since all my parents and family are one but I'm not really active in the religion at all... I mean I go to the temple once in awhile with my parents as a tradition but that's about it...
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's and MBA from University of Texas at Arlington. College and a graduate degree was never a question for me... it's something that I always thought would always get done. I mean why not do the MBA when my company pays for it??