Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | East Granby, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Now this is a story all about how...

In her own words

I am a happy and fun person. I believe in personal responsibility and I understand basic life rules i.e. If you lie, cheat, and steal your life will reflect those actions. I don’t lie, cheat, or steal, just in case you were wondering. I have a wonderful family who I see every Sunday for dinner and I have a solid group of friends who are always down for anything from a Backstreet Boys concert to hopping a flight to Iceland to stand on a volcano. I love reading and learning. I bombard my friends with facts I love until they are as interested in the history of salt as I am. I am looking for someone who knows who they are. I want you to be a grown man who has a life and responsibilities. I understand that everyone is a work in progress and people fall down and get up, but I would prefer that you aren’t floating around in space with no forward trajectory. I think its important to be generous, empathetic, and polite. I want someone who is interested in the world around him and knows who his congressperson is. Apathy is my biggest turnoff I want you to have an opinion on everything from philosophy, politics, and religion to where we should get dinner. What I really want is someone who is challenging, not "I’m addicted to Meth" challenging but "I’m knowledgeable and have lots of opinions that may or may not coincide with your opinions" challenging. I want to have conversations about politics that don’t involve someone saying “bomb them all”.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



Anna Maria College, Paxton, MA

Favorite things

Music: Paul Simon, Ryan Montbleau, 2000's pop, Eminem. You may not see the connection with all these genres but believe me they all belong on the same list. TV: Ancient Aliens, Walking Dead Movies: Hot Fuzz, Princess Bride, Independence Day

For fun

I am at my peak with my family and friends hanging out and playing games. I can rock your world at trivia. I also like having intense political and economic debates with strangers.

Last read

Why We Get Fat by Gary Taubes God's Lunatics by Michael Largo Guns Germs and Steel by Jared Diamond Medium Raw by Anthony Bourdain The Crash of 2016 by Thom Hartmann



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a small accounting firm preparing tax returns and various financial planning. There are certain months of the year when I live in the office and don’t see the sun, but I find my work interesting and rewarding.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Cambodian and half white mutt (Italian, French, Irish).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Anna Maria College and I majored in Public Policy and Business Administration.