Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
I'm looking to meet someone that is...

In his own words

I'm looking to meet someone that is switched-on but can relax and have a good time in different or new situations. I do like to travel and try out new things, although I'm not that crazy and adventurous with trying exotic foods; it's okay if you are though -- I'll have fun watching! I'm open to spending time together: just the two of us, but its also great to meet up with friends and make new acquaintances. I'm genuine, kind-hearted, ambitious, positive, love to laugh and be happy; someone who has a good sense of humor, quick wit and finds that making other people happy is its own reward. Very supportive of your family and career goals, although most of my family (30 plus cousins included) are overseas. Makes for a great time when we travel, especially to Asia. I have 2 wonderful kids (5 and 6 years old) that are with me half of the time. On the days I don't have the kids, I'm just as comfortable with dinner and a movie, concerts/live bands, meeting up with friends or a few days away. Hopefully, you can tell by now that I'm pretty relaxed guy. Having worked in advertising, hospitality, finance, manufacturing, celebrity-filled clubs and dabbled with the movie industry (I have one stunt driver-credit), I now own a small restaurant -- LA has been good to me and in turn I've been able to help others. In all, I've lived a very good life and plan on experiencing a lot more!! Care to join me on some of the upcoming adventures? Life is so much more fulfilling when there is someone special to share it with. Kish.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nirvana, Katana, Madeo's, Nanbankan, Bombay Palace, Boulevard 3, Roxbury, Hollywood, Santa Monica, West LA, etc. Disneyland, Go-Kart World, Santa Monica, Malibu, Camarillo, Las Vegas, San Francisco, San Diego, New Orleans, Asia, Europe and more!!


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Tennis, Swimming, traveling, movies, music, concerts, driving, eating, dancing, drinking, working and playing! Most of all, spending time with someone that is cool!

For fun

Anything goes: From Museums, movies, dining out to traveling overseas. I love to play tennis, swim and go bike riding around the beach areas. Going out dancing is a great time too!

Last read

Time, Newsweek. :-) I watch a lot of CNN and I don't generally watch sports unless I'm in the company of someone that enjoys watching sports. I'd rather participate and be engaged instead of watching someone else do it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Bought an established restaurant recently and plan on expanding it to several locations in Los Angeles over the next couple of years. Still doing some web work on the side.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Grew up in Hong Kong. My first language is Cantonese but my formal education was conducted in British English.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised by Hindu parents and believe that there are multiple paths to religion and enlightenment.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral