Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Currently accepting applications for the Jim to my Pam, the Marshall to my Lily, and/or the Ross to my Rachel

In her own words

Hey, I'm Krysten-Hensley. Let's get the awkward "wait is Hensley you're last name?" thing out of the way....First name, Krysten. Middle name, Hensley. My entire family calls me Hensley, but I always went by Krysten in school. For some reason, during the first day of school introductions where the teacher asks you what you would like to be called, I hated saying "Hensley" because they would always assume I was correcting them on my last name. Thus turning the 3 second switch into a long drawn out, embarrassing mess, where I would just end up saying "just call me Krysten." Now that we have that out of the way, the people closest to me would most likely describe me as, outgoing, friendly, and creative. They would also say that with me there is never a dull moment. More than anything, I love to laugh and am looking for a guy who will stop at nothing to put a smile on my face. Someone who will be serious with me, but also downright goofy. I was born and raised in Cary, North Carolina. I'm pretty old fashioned when it comes to relationships. I love when a man is genuine and polite as well as hard working- pretty much an all around Gentleman. My family and church are very important to me. I lead worship (meaning I sing) at my church every Sunday. I would hope that the man I meet has the same relationship and respect for his family as well as open to going to church. I love my career as a cosmetologist. I get to make people feel their very best on a daily basis and I love the relationships and friendships I form with my guests. But I'm about to uproot my entire life and try my hand at making a career out of singing. Big changes! To close this up, I am looking for someone who loves life and takes advantage of it's opportunities, and I promise that I will do the same. Fun facts: -I love animals. -I rock the karaoke mic -I want to have a floor to ceiling library in my house and when I am 80 years old be able to walk in and say I read every page. -I try to play piano (no complaints so far...) -I bust out dancing in the car every time there's a good song. Every time. -Frozen Reece's Peanut Butter cups are my weakness -In the next few years I want to take a trip with an unplanned destination -There's no better feeling then finding a good sale on jeans -As far as super powers go, I'd want to fly. Let's face it, everyone does -Don't ever give me the responsibility of watching the bread in the oven, it will always burn. Other than that, I know my way around a kitchen. -I love college football (Go Dawgs!) -I'm not afraid to take risks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1 1/12 year old Goldendoodle named Sullivan.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local breweries, Abbey Road, any place with an open mic night, Mexican restaurants but Los Tres is my favorite. I enjoy going out, but I'm just as happy staying in, making dinner and just having an easy night on the couch.

Favorite things

I love almost all music, there is something to be said about truly listening to a song and being completely captivated by it. I don't have cable, but I do enjoy Netflix marathons. Road trips are the best, and exploring new places.

For fun

I love to hangout with family and friends. I really enjoy watching movies, traveling, going downtown, testing out new restaurants and bars, DPAC shows, and concerts. I also enjoy being taken out of my comfort zone on occasion.

Last read

The answer to this question is ever changing, but most recently "Yes Please" by Amy Poehler. Let's just say, I would kill to have her as a best friend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own a small hair studio in Cary.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised a Lutheran, but I have respect for all Christian denominations, and thoroughly enjoy learning about them. I recently became a member of the oldest UMC in Raleigh, and I love it there.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral