Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

khem1

43 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, so lets see... I would say I mostly know...

In his own words

Hi, so lets see... I would say I mostly know what I want, I'm confident, ambitious, grounded, happy, and a genuine down to earth person.I stay mostly positive about things and I try to help others do the same when nessasary, I'm passionate about any venture I get involved into weather it be work or play, and the benefits of the former allow me to get the material things I like, but I also really appreciate the little things life has to offer, and always give thanks for all. I am self employed an entrepreneur/businessman.I have been involved in different business internationally, one being "food" so I do appreciate good cuisine and enjoy dinning out, getting together with friends for dinner and some Sauvignon:) from time to time,always better with good company and stimulating conversation. I come from a big family and have been lucky to have had a great upbringing and wonderful parents.I grew up spending weekends on the ocean or on a pleasure estate which my dad owned, so I'm familiar with the activities of both, and learned so much and had fun doing so! I also enjoy exercise, I have been for many years for sports in the beginning and never stopped exercising, its part of my lifestyle. Generally I'm an outgoing person, adventurous and always up for good clean fun, I do also like to relax at home make a great dinner or watch a good movie, I also love the ocean, tropical weather, and also the experiences of traveling, I have had the opportunity to visit different parts of the world for both education and vacations,and have reached as far as India, seeing the world really makes you grow as a person. I really just try to enjoy each day,love to laugh and enjoy the moment, no drama. It would be nice to meet someone that is genuine! with a kind heart,thoughtful ,outgoing, down to earth and with a sense of humor.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

.

Favorite things

.

For fun

I like to try new restaurants,lounges, the ocean, exercising, going to games, comedy clubs, a few drinks with friends, shows and special events etc, Really enjoy traveling and having new experiences I try to make the best of what ever it is.

Last read

I read mostly non fiction books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Businessman/investor/ Food Franchise.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
From the West Indies islands of East Indian descent...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral