Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Make Me Laugh

In her own words

I like to consider myself fun, intelligent, honest and energetic. I am busy, very busy, whether that be traveling for work, riding my bike, mowing my lawn, meeting up with friends... I'm often on the go. At the same time I love a cup of joe and a good book as well as watching a football game with some chips and salsa. I'm pretty active and spend most of my free time hiking, mtn or road biking, running, skiing, swimming and just sweating so I'd love someone to sweat with and then drink a beer with afterwards.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I wouldn't say Colorado Springs is the happening metropolis that maybe some people yearn for but it does the job for me. I love pizza and chocolate chip PB cookies at Poor Richards, beer at Jack Quinns and a nice trail run at Palmer park.

Favorite things

Favorites: so many, so little time... I love turning up Ani DiFranco real loud and pissing off my male co-workers, I love to eat- in general, I love the smell of babies- I'm recently a new auntie, I love to run and ride with the moonlight as a guide.

For fun

I'm extremely active. I love to be outside riding my bikes or running the trails. I also love to practice yoga, read good books, listen to music, drink yummy coffee as well as beer and margaritas. I LOVE margaritas at the Loop.

Last read

I don't read as much as I should but... Shantaram. Great book about a guy in India. Highly recommended.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a non- profit sports organization which I love most of the time when the politics don't get to me.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and bred in Cleveland, OH in the quaint little town of Chagrin falls. Not sure if I could ever go back east but it was a great place to grow up. I do miss my family and water.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religion can be a weird thing. I feel like many people go to church and read the bible or their religious book but they are not good people. Yet, they think they are and think others are not because of this.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to school in Indiana- IU. I had a fantastic time while I was there and learned so much. I did a lot too- worked, was a photographer for the newspaper, rode on a Little 5 team, crewed on the rowing team not to mention all the cool people I met.