Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Portland, ME, USA | Seeking men 34-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Headlines are hard.

In her own words

I love my family. I love my life. I love my home. I have a good job. I have a great son who will finance my golden years with his NBA career. It could happen! I like to walk, bike, play tennis, spend time on and near the Maine coast. I like to make and eat great food, shoot hoops with my son, read, write, nap. Not necessarily in that order. I have spent a lot of time traveling for work, but that has settled down a bit, and I'm thinking it's a good time to explore Portland's social scene beyond what I already know. Most of my friends are married. I have been happily divorced and have been enjoying my freedom for 2 years. I share custody of my 12-year old son with my ex. This sounds pretty boring, but I'm not boring. Take my word for it. I know I should have more photos up here, but I don't have many photos of just me. I'll work on it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat my son picked out got at the Westbrook Rescue place. She's a badass who runs with foxes and scares away dogs. She is outside most of the time and when she's in, she is amusing.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sonny's & Local 188 in Portland; First Friday Art Walks, Mackworth Island, Maine Coast, White Mts, Chile, Ireland


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

I have an open mind about music, movies, books and most culture. I like a nice red wine, stout, good food, challenging conversation and raunchy jokes.

For fun

In my limited free time I do pilates, walk, see friends & family, cook, watch movies and catch up on some TV shows, read, nap, do little projects around the house & yard.

Last read

A article in New York Magazine about NYC Public Housing and a couple of novels: Gone Girl, The Birth of Venus,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a researcher and writer. I am lucky enough to work at home, but my job is in Chicago. I travel to Chicago fairly often, and enjoy the city when I go.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
New England born & bred.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school