Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Guess it's time to try that dating thing again! Looking forward to meeting you...

In her own words

I have lived in Colorado for ten years, I came for the lifestyle. I love to snowboard, hike, and camp. I am from Wisconsin/ Minnesota. I live downtown and love to take advantage of all the great places within walking distance. I love live music, especially hip hop. I am always down to have fun and clown around, life can be way too serious. I love to laugh and relax, I have to behave all day at work (sort of).... I have been a Hairstylist for 6 years. I love being creative, making people happy, and never having the same day twice. I love the challenge to always improve myself at work, it's a passion for sure. My free time is spent with family and friends over good food and drinks. I like to go to the gym and clear my head also. But honestly, I really spend most of my time with my son. Every day is a hilarious crazy adventure with him, he is 5. I am a very involved parent, gotta raise a good man. I keep my dating life and and family life very separate. I am a very focused mom, but I still value having my own life and having conversations about other things than my child. I don't really have a type when it comes to guys, its all about chemistry, its either there or not. A great guy for me would be someone who is confident, funny, close with their family, spiritual, active, outdoors lover, educated, and passionate about their career or their hobbies. I am looking for someone to connect with and to share some great memories and laughter.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I love to walk, bike or run the parks and trails. I would be a happy woman if I could be in the mountains everyday. Anywhere that serves delicious creative cocktails, jalepeno margaritas, yum, or that plays fun music.

Favorite things

Louis C.K., standup comedy, dancing, hip hop, 90's hip hop, chicken wings, swimming, fashion, snowboarding, family, sushi, traveling, oh and the mountains.

For fun

I totally love being outside, I moved to Colorado to snowboard and play in the mountains. I love to cook, exercise, travel, live music, DANCE, museums, standup comedy, movies.

Last read

Reading World War Z now, I think it's a guy book....not reading very fast. Do you want it?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Hairstylist, love it!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Scandinavian and half Peruvian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to church occasionally.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.A. in Spanish