Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 35 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
fun loving, hard working, looking for the right one

In her own words

I am a happy, fun loving and motivated girl. I consider myself to be pretty balanced. I strive to be active and healthy, ambitious in my work and grateful for the day. I try and find the humor in the little randomness of life because it's fun. I believe a smile goes a long way and always appreciate those with a quick wit. I work in the city for an Advertising firm and help make creative ideas into realities. I love living in the city, the access to the culture, diversity and the beauty of it. I also value escaping to the burbs or country on the weekends. I am a big sports girl, I go to my fair share of Giants games...I like trying new restaurants, drinking wine, day trips and puppies. With the right company I am never too picky with the event. I love to get dolled up for a night on the town but just as comfy in my running gear and baseball hat! I am looking for someone who is driven and grounded but doesn't take themselves too seriously and wants to enjoy life. I am attracted to guys who are confident, tall, athletic and knows what they want. Open-mindedness is a trait I value. Being sweet and cute are important too. I am very family oriented. I have great friends and strong relationships. I am looking to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to make a connection. And with the right chemistry see where that leads.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

All dogs make me smile. Especially pups.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco of course. North Beach, Marin, Tahoe, Napa, Ny. Anywhere new, local and far.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Running, swimming, musicals, concerts, puppies, people who make me laugh.

For fun

Activity, run, swim. Read, talk, drink chardonnay, sporting events, baseball, sunshine, live music, musicals, long dinners, exploring and meeting interesting people. Dogs.

Last read

Lean In, Omnivore's Dilemma. Tales of the City, Armistead Maupin. Dave Sedaris. Hemingway. Steinbeck.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Advertising Producer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American mutt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral