Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever LIve as if you'll die today." -James Dean "I just want to be wonderful" -Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I am: dependable, loving, trusting, independant, outgoing, loyal, (very)affectionate and curious. I love meeting new people! Also, I always stay friendly, even to mean people, as I was taught by my Mom: "You catch more bees with honey"! I am looking for someone who: Clarifies when there is an awkward moment, laughs when I am frustrated, BUT listens when I'm upset, says off-the-wall things that pops in his head, loves conversation (no matter the subject), shares my interests without bending theirs. Mostly I am looking for a man that gets me and is proud to have me, AS IS. Those are basics..I would rather share more personal things in person. Online, people seem to have keyboard courage and I'm not glued to my computer DAILY. lol :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Lost my dog in a break up...felt like giving up a child for adoption. :/

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jax or Atlantic Beach, Bankshots (Pool Hall), any club I can (comfortably) dance in, flea market 4 fresh produce. Want to go to: Germany,Ireland,Scotland,New Zealand, France, New York, Alaska, Hawaii, Brazil, Costa Rica,ect...pretty much anywhere!

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars,Marilyn Monroe,Kickboxing,Red,Pool (Billiards) and sewing. MUSIC! The Beatles,Beach Boys, Ozzy, The Doors, ZZ Top, Deftones, Tool, Mariah Carey, No Doubt etc...

For fun

LOVE to be outside! Just sitting on a john-boat with a 12 pack of Bud with a line cast while (trying) to tan is perfection! Going to new places in old territories, such as the cliffline in St.Augustine.(I can show you...)

Last read

The Probate- WT "Roadblock" Harrell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
This is something I would rather speak about in person...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Going to school to (eventually) gain my RN License. So excited!