Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-58 within 300 miles of Henderson, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
I'm juS mE vry huMble, loviN, fuNny, rOmantic & reaL

In her own words

Starting over is the beSttttt!!!!!!!! I'm enjoying a new state, life, friends & beginning I love Vegas I don't like liars or users simple Be your self have a blast at it & go green =D I'm not going to do a lot of talking because as I've seen talk is cheat and alot of people lie about who they are If you living with a female I'm not interested if you don't have your own place I'm not interested if your cheap I'm not interested If you are selfish I'm not interested If you are not a loving person I'm not interested at all I love romance I love to spoil my man & him spoil me Long talks & walks I'm not into men who have saggy pants untied shoes Poor body health Poor teeth I don't need perfect but I want presentable A man with a nice smile & nice skin go's along way with me

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I've had cats-dogs-ducks (yes I said ducks) snakes- frogs =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dOnt have a favorite hOtspot I'm not a party girl at all

Favorite things

Favorite movie underworld 2nd twilight =) old school the wiz I like so many movies ever after I like all music eCt heavy metal & heavy rap Reading a great book weN I have time wOrks Sitting by the fire iS so sexy 2 me

Last read

Mistress no more great 2 part book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference