Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | National City, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles of Lincoln Acres, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Carpe diem minimum credula postero" (Seize the day, trusting nothing about tomorrow).

In his own words

Well, I've lived in San Diego for over three years now. It's been a roller coaster of a ride with a lot of drops and a couple of thrills. My work in the military has taken up a lot of my time which is a downside for whenever I'm in a relationship. So, that being said . . . I'm looking for a guy that's either in the military or someone who understands what the demands are in this kind of profession. I'm far from perfect and consider myself as someone who is still growing personally and in my profession. I'm pretty flexible when it comes to making plans. I'm very happy with just a quiet night at home, watching movies, cuddling and having a glass of wine to going out in town and having a great time, going crazy and dancing until the sun comes up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I would love to have a dog, but I'm away for work all the time that it wouldn't be right having one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite area in San Diego is La Jolla Cove, I love to dive and the wildlife sanctuary there is great. My favorite country to visit is Greece and Australia and I see myself living and getting old in those places.

Favorite things

I love watching movies and I get a good amount of use out my PS3, I seem to use it to watch movies more than to play video games. I love comic books and watching shows like X-Men and Heroes . . . I'm a dork and a kid at heart.

For fun

In my off time, I like to stay busy and active. I'm somehow always drawn to the ocean so I'm used to hanging out at the beach and just enjoying the day. I also like to do some community service work on the side like the Special Olympics.

Last read

Okay, last thing I read was the latest Witchblade comic, Desiderata poem by Max Ehrmann and a tech manual for work. Does that make me a weirdo?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm in the Navy and an engineer. It's a great job and I've learned over the years to appreciate it and take advantage of the opportunities presented to me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Sicilian and father is Puerto Rican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't practice any type of religion, but i do believe in a higher power.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Taking college courses part-time while in the Navy. Striving to complete a B.A. in Marine Science.