Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Eastlake, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 20 miles of Chula Vista, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm easy going and have a good sense of humor...

In his own words

I'm easy going and have a good sense of humor that tends to be on the sarcastic side. I love watching comedies and laughing out loud. I'm a pretty good cook and like to make dinners for friends and family. (Although all of my family live outside of California, I like to cook for them when I'm back home visiting San Antonio, Texas.) I'm just as comfortable dressing up and going out on the town for fine dining as I am dressing down for casual evenings hanging out with friends. I consider myself a gentleman who shows respect for woman. My mother raised me the right way so I do things like opening the car door and letting the lady go first. Chivalry is not dead in the world. Living in San Diego, it is a real tragedy if you don't go to the beach. I've been literally all over the world and these are some of the most beautiful beaches, right in our backyard. I enjoy working out and trying to stay fit. I just started a cardio program to supplement weight lifting and early morning calisthenics. I'm not a morning person by any stretch of the word but if I don't exercise in the morning it’s not going to get done. I just started skydiving again, It's the way I get my adrenaline rush. I love scuba diving too, I find it very relaxing. My next goal is going to be rock climbing once I get the upper body strength for it. I am starting to enjoy traveling once again. I served 14 years in the Navy and was completely sick of seeing the world, but now, 12 years after leaving the Navy, it's fun again. I went on my first Caribbean cruise a couple of years ago and had a blast. I would love to go on another cruise again. This past summer I spent a week in Maui for a family get-away and loved it. I took close to 500 pictures, you just can't beat a Maui sunset. I'm completely drama free and don't have any skeletons hiding in my closet. I really enjoy my career and the financial freedom it affords me. But, when I walk out the door at the end of the day, work stays at work and I don't bring it home with me. I'm looking for in a potential partner, a woman that can share at least some of my interests. Someone that I can laugh together with and also enjoy special moments that will build fond memories. I'm ready for a committed relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I just adopted a miniature schnauzer puppy. She's got energy to spare, that's for sure!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place exotic. Maui is nice anytime of year.

Favorite things

Music (All kinds except Rap.), exercising, skydiving, scuba diving, watching movies while snuggling on the couch (Really, it's true.), drinking an ice cold beer while eating a steak dinner, fixing things in the house (I'm kind of a handyman type.)

For fun

I just bought an electric drum kit and I'm teaching myself how to play. The nice thing is it has a volume control so the neighbors can't hear how bad I am right now. I enjoy anything outdoors. Since we live in San Diego, the beach of course.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the federal government, I can tell you later about my position.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is native hawaiian so that's where I get my tan complextion. My father's side of the family is from Germany, so I'm an eclectic mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I still consider myself a Catholic, but I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree